AIBI HE Leadership

Leadership Team

Mr Phillip Cenere

CEO and Executive Dean, AIBI Higher Education 

E: phillip.cenere@aibihe.edu.au

Mr Ala Altaani

Head of Student Recruitment, AIBI Higher Education 

E: ala.altaani@aibihe.edu.au

Ms Zoe Williams

Registrar and Head of Compliance, AIBI Higher Education

E: zoe.williams@aibihe.edu.au

Mr Jim Lau

Head of Finance, AIBI Higher Education 

E: jim.lau@acbi.edu.au

Mr Sylvain Blanchot

Manager (Student Recruitment), AIBI Higher Education  

E: sylvain.blanchot@aibihe.edu.au

Mr Rahat Ali

Manager (Digital Marketing and Social Media), AIBI Higher Education  

E: rahat.ali@aibihe.edu.au